Galileo Academy Elementary School


Go to content

Galileo Staff

Administrative
Anita Campbell
Principal
acampbell@vesd.net

Certificated Staff- GATE
Paul & Renee Longshore
Grades 3-4
plongshore@vesd.net
rlongshore@vesd.net

Crystal Kerns
Grade 5
ckerns@vesd.net

Gary White
Grade 6
gwhite@vesd.net

Certificated Staff- Independent Study
Christina Drost
Various grades/RSP
cdrost@vesd.net

Scott Duncan
Grades 1-6
sduncan@vesd.net

Annette Kelly
Grades K-6
akelly@vesd.net

Joe Miller
Grades 1-6
jmiller@vesd.net

Raymond Chow
Grades 4-6/Site Tech. Coordinator
rchow@vesd.net

Certificated Staff- Bilingual
Daisy Flores
Grades 3-4
dflores@vesd.net

Daniel Miranda
Grades 4-5
dmiranda@vesd.net

Classified Staff
Lori Krant
School Secretary
lkrant@vesd.net

Sally Camerena
Health Attendant
scamerena@vesd.net

Laurie Borowski
Librarian/Media Clerk
lborowski@vesd.net

Cindy Cahoon
Instructional Aide
ccahoon@vesd.net

Anthony Natali
School Counselor
anatali@vesd.net

Christy Banks
School Psychologist
cbanks@vesd.net

Lisa Felix
Custodian
lfelix@vesd.net

Betty Henry
Cook
bhenry@vesd.net

Home | School Information | Principal's Message | Awards | Student Showcase | Resources | Calendar, Bus | Galileo Staff | Galileo PTO | Links | Site Map




Back to content | Back to main menu